

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

ACADEMIC YEAR: 2021-2023

MEMBERS	NAMES
Chairperson	Dr. Rajesh.P
Teachers	Dr. Jagnannatha.G.V
	Dr. Daya Srinivasan
	Dr. Eazhil.R
	Dr. Anupama Ramachandran
	Dr.Sreeja.C
	Dr. Senthil Eagappanp
	Dr. Semmia
	Dr. Jagadish
	Dr. Lakshmi Priya
	Dr. Agila.S
	Dr. Sai Archana
	Dr.Liji
	Dr.Cyril
Member From Management	Mr.Palaniappan
Senior Administrative Officer	Mrs. Visalatchi
Local Society	Mr. Swaminathan
Students	Ms. Saranya Balaji Nadar
Alumni	Dr. Bhuvaneswari
Employers	Dr. Padmasree
Stakeholders	Mrs.Senthil Kumari
Industrialists	Dr. Ananthkrishnan
Senior teacher as Co- ordinator	Dr.R.Sridharan
Senior teacher as co- oranimor	

PRINCIPAL, IQAC Chairperson

(Signature with Scalpal

IQAC, Co-ordinator

CAll Committee 3 de Départments should work in co-ordination and submit the documents to Criteria Chariff Saine to be maintained in the given format RAJIV GANDHI SAINE 103 103.